There is no limit to the number of Malcolm! instances your user account can be attached to.
No - there are no restrictions on the number of times a user can complete a Workflow on any of our plans.
You can delete your instances via MyMalcolm or ask the owner of any instances you are a member of to remove you.
Yes, find out how to configure this here