Can I turn off the Workflow title?

If you don't want your Workflow title to display you can set this from the configure screen of the Workflow in question.

Screenshot 2020-08-11 at 17.45.24.png

This setting affects both the web and embed versions of your Workflow. If you want the title to display on one type but not the other you could clone your Workflow and use different settings for each.

Did this help you?
100% found this useful
Thank you for submitting your feedback.

Upgrade your content

Want to give your users a graphical run-down of how your products or services work? Malcolm! Agency Services can help

Learn more

Hey there!

Malcolm! is brought to you by a passionate and dedicated team - we love all things customer support related! Find out more about us here

Find out more