Various processes and events for data deletion and purging happen once your account is closed.
Related FAQs are auto-generated and by default are FAQs either in the same category or similarly tagged. We take the top 5 most popular from that list.
On Team or Enterprise plans you can invite additional Team members to your instance.
An instance is a collection of related FAQ’s and/or Workflows that your users will see and interact with and a set of management tools that you and other members of your staff or team will use.
If you are a user on more than one instance you'll see a "My Instances" screen when you login to MyMalcolm.
You can delete your instance or change the plan it's on anytime via MyMalcolm
Yes, we mark up content in your hosted hub with Schema. Find our more here.