You can choose whether to allow your customers to feedback on your FAQs or Workflows. They can say whether the content was helpful or not and optionally leave comments.
This information is only seen by you and other team members on your instance - it isn't viewable by other customers.
The feedback feature can be very useful as your customers may highlight things that are confusing or information/items you have left out.
When feedback is left a notification will be created. You can see feedback across all content in the Feedback area within the FAQ or Workflow sections. You can also see feedback on an individual FAQ or Workflow when navigating to that FAQ or Workflow via the Library.