You can delete some or all of the submitted data (including uploaded files) associated with a Workflow by selecting "Delete Data" in the Analyse tab of the relevant Workflow.
You can choose to delete all data or selected data between two dates. Note that as well as removing data the delete process will also remove any exports you previously generated that contain the data plus any files uploaded via the Workflow and MyMalcolm activity logs. Please therefore export and download to your local system any data you wish to keep before starting the delete process in MyMalcolm.
Ratings, analytics and feedback associated with deleted Workflow completions will be kept and can still be reviewed via MyMalcolm post delete.