Various processes and events for data deletion and purging happen once your account is closed.
Yes, this is now possible
Yes, you can edit the look and feel of these emails
Integrations are a way of passing data you collect in a Malcolm! Workflow into other third party software or systems.
Follow the instructions here to delete some or all of the submitted data associated with a Workflow
There are a few ways you can do this - more info here