Malcolm! now plugs into Zapier - find out how to use it here!
Various processes and events for data deletion and purging happen once your account is closed.
The free trial follows the quotas for the Micro plan, but we do limit file uploads.
Yes - you do this via Settings in MyMalcolm.
If you are a user on more than one instance you'll see a "My Instances" screen when you login to MyMalcolm.
An instance is a collection of related FAQ’s and/or Workflows that your users will see and interact with and a set of management tools that you and other members of your staff or team will use.